Guaranteed
1

Official PayPal Seal
 




1

Trusted Site Seal
 


 

 
 
 
 

 "Customer Testimonials"

 

My quilt ladder came yesterday(shipped on 10/22), and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!  The packaging was incredible,
the construction/instructions allowed me to assemble it myself, it is BEAUTIFUL!! 
Just wanted to say I really appreciated the ease of ordering on your website and the quality of the product is amazing. 
Thanks again and have a peaceful, healthy holiday season!

Janice
October 2013
 

 

Thank you! It worked out perfectly
Lorraine
October 2013

Bargello quilt

Ted,
Yes, I am very pleased with the quilt hanger. Attached is a picture of it with my Bargello quilt.
Thank you,
Anita
Sept. 13th 2013

 

"This is our second quilt rail created by Robinson's Woodcrafts, and we are again thrilled
with the beautiful craftsmanship and responsive, courteous service. Would recommend
to anyone, and wouldn't buy from anyone else!"
Again, thanks,
--Margaret
August 27th 2012
NM.
 

I just wanted to let you folks know that the Hanging Quilt Rack arrived on Thursday and
it is GREAT I like the hanging system that you have installed on the back. My wife and I
are going to hang it with one of her quilts this weekend. Once again THANK YOU
for such an excellent product. Well made and the shipping was quick and very well padded.

Joe I

July 14, 2012
Ca.


Ted,

I am writing on behalf of my wife, Elizabeth, who purchased the below quilt rack.
Indeed, it arrived safe and sound. Your assembly instructions were
fool-proof but not really needed because of the markings you made on every piece.
The finish is just as we expected and it is flawless. With it's four-foot span,
it's quite a large showpiece and Elizabeth's quilts are beautifully displayed.
 
Your craftsmanship and packaging were wonderful. This is a
centerpiece of furniture in one of our rooms.

 
Thanks again,
Roger and Elizabeth C.
June 6, 2012

I just received my quilt rack and I love it. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
 
Lynda N.
April 11, 2012

Just wanted to let you know I received the rack and it is beautiful
such nice workmanship am very pleased with and am anxious to get it on
the wall and my prize quilt hung on it. Thank you so very much.

Julie M.
February 23, 2012

It was worth the wait.
I just wanted to let you know how pleased my wife is with the quilt rack and add my compliments as to the
quality of the woodworking and finishing. My wife and I will certainly recommend your
company to anyone looking for similar items.
Keep up the quality work.
 
Thank you.
Donald D.
January 26, 2012
Wheatfield, NY


 



I love my quilt hanger! It is beautiful! My office staff made me a quilt of
my school T-shirts when I retired after 22 years as the principal.
It looks gorgeous hanging from the hanger! (hues, it says 33.
That is because I began my career there as a teacher!)

Thank you!
Mary K.
December 17, 2011

I received my quilt rack yesterday. Thank you very much! It is beyond my expectations,
beautiful as it sits in our family room with my home made quilts on it.


Thank you again, you do beautiful work
Charlene J.
December 17, 2011

Hello - I received my order on Friday and I am SO pleased. Super service and
wonderful USA quality!!

Sincerely, Peg
November 28, 2011

Just wanted to write to say thank you for your excellent service. I ordered a hanger
for a small wall hanging I'd made for my granddaughter, and it was delivered
to my daughter's U.S. mail box in just a few days of ordering, I was very impressed!

I also had a very pleasant conversation with someone at the other end of the phone.
I experienced nothing but good vibes

Happy Thanksgiving.

Sincerely, Patricia B. Canada
November 18, 2011

Thanks so much for getting the t-nuts sent so promptly. They arrived
yesterday and I got the wall hanging my daughter made hung last evening.
The new house is done now! Thanks again,
 
Becky W.
September 2, 2011

I just wanted to let you know what a beautiful addition the quilt ladder
is to showcase my quilts. The wood stain is perfect with my finish
in my home. What an absolutely well made piece. I absolutely love and
look forward to doing more business with you.

Most sincerely,
Arleen B.
June 22, 2011

I just wanted to tell you how much I love my quilt hanger! We hung it in my son's room
with a quilt I've had done for him for a few years now. It is so nice to have it
hanging and the hanger works beautifully!!!


Also - my husband is impressed! He said "this guy thinks about how to hang this"
(I've made other purchases in the past that have included pictures and
shelves that have been a challenge to hang).
He really likes the workmanship! Thank you so much!!


When I need another hanger, I will definitely be in touch.

Thanks again!

 
Shannon T
June 22, 2011

Dear Ted:

I received this item as promised, when promised. I couldn't be more pleased
with the finished product! The workmanship and artistry are simply outstanding!

My sisters made me a quilt for Christmas that is not only a work of art, but
an heirloom-to-be as well. Your clamping quilt plate shelf is absolutely the only
way to display it! I'm sending a photo I took of the finished display arrangement
in my home. To any and all future customers, I also wish to note that this order
proceeded smoothly and professionally from the day I placed my order through the
day I received this item. No muss, no fuss - 100% customer satisfaction!


Sincerely,

Susan Allison
June 11, 2011

Good morning. I wanted to send you a message regarding my recent order. I ordered
a quilt rack from you a couple of weeks ago and received it on Tuesday. I would
like to say thank you very much! I think it is beautiful!!!! You did a great job
at a more than reasonable price. Thank you for your time you put into making it and
more importantly thank you for offering you abilities! I look forward to ordering
with your company again, and will recommend you to every one I know.
I hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Danielle M.
April 3, 2011

Just wanted to say Thank You for the wonderful workmanship on our quilt rack.
We received it yesterday and are absolutely pleased with the quality and care you took into
consideration when fabricating the item! The rack looks beautiful in our baby's nursery!


Thank You again,
Jason P.
March 17, 2011

We just received our hanging bracket, it was very easy to hang and very
well made, as a bonus it was "Made in Oregon". If asked we will pass on to
friends where we got it. Probably will be ordering another in the near future, as you can see we are
proud to hang our New "White Buffalo" Pendleton Blanket

Jim B.
March 6th

Baker City, Oregon

Wow-good work. I was extremely impressed with the workmanship
of the ordered quilt rack. It arrived in good condition-packed well!!!
I did not any problem assembling or installing
it on the wall for my friend. I did use toggles as her quilt was heavy
and she will be displaying some pottery on the shelf.

And "Made in the USA."
It was worth the wait.
Thank you.

Eunice K.
February 13, 2011

Fremont, OH

Just a quick note to thank you for the quilt hanger I had ordered from you. You were not sure it would
reach me in time for Christmas - it did - and it is beautiful! We hung it yesterday and we are beyond
pleased with the end result.


Linda Hennessey
January 3, 2011

Dear Ted,

My floor quilt rack arrived in perfect condition, was easy to assemble,
and came earlier than expected. I'm sure you pushed the delivery so we
would have it for Christmas.
See, how nicely it accommodates my new twin size quilt.

Many thanks and Happy Holidays to all of you,

Renate D.
December 30  2010

I ordered a quilt rack several months ago & was so pleased with it that I ordered another one in September.
I don't have a particular need for the extra rack at this time but wanted it for future use since the first one was so
exceptional. The workmanship is excellent & Ted kept in touch with me via e-mail as to when I could expect my racks.
They came right on time. I am so glad to have found this site & have recommended to to many of my friends.
I wish I could rate Robinson's Woodcrafts more than 5 Stars because it is definitely worth 10 Stars in my book. Thank you so much!

Customer comment
September 30, 2010
Merchant Circle

I received my rack today (7/31/10) & I love it. Your workmanship is outstanding & the package
came in perfect condition. My husband will coat it with a clear polyurethane &
I will get it hung in my sewing room later this week. Thank you so much for a
beautiful piece of woodwork.  I do not have a special need for them at this
time but my husband & I were so impressed with our first order that we decided to
purchase another from you for future quilts. I appreciate your
professionalism & quality workmanship.
The order came on the exact day that you said it would.
I have recommended your site to many of my quilting friends.
I left positive feedback on your Report Card Page.

Nicki K.
July 31, 2010

Ted,
we got the ladder yesterday, easily assembled it, and filled it up!
My wife loves it! Thanks for the fine craftsmanship!

Keith k.
June 9, 2010

Hi Ted,
I just wanted to let you know I got my quilt hangers today and they are GORGEOUS and excellent quality. …worth the wait!
I really appreciate your workmanship and happy we can finally put up our tapestries from our trips to South Africa and Israel.
Many compliments on your skills and craft.
 
Adina Zaiontz
May 17, 2010

I received my quilt rack in a timely fashion. It was packed with care and had all of
the hardware needed to put it together. The rack was beautifully made to hold
four quilts. The color and the workmanship were outstanding.

Thank you very much!

 
Pat D.
May 10, 2010

 

I ordered a 66" wide walnut wood with dark stain wall hanging quilt rack on February 6, 2010.
I received it two days ago. I spent a lot of time researching over the internet all the quilt
racks available. I was looking for a wall mounted rack and found your site.
With the new 6 hanging racks I was able to put my 16 quilts on it.


I am extremely pleased with it. The price on the wood rack alone as well as the shipping
were very reasonable and it was just what I wanted. Thanks!!!

 
Sterett M
March 19, 2010

I want to thank you for the quilt hanger. The quality and craftsmanship are great.
I hung a Pendleton rug on it, and put native American straw plates and wooden chickens
on the above shelf. It really stands out.

Thanks Bill S
March 8, 2010

I just wanted to tell you I received my quilt rack and it is so
pretty and so well made. I am so happy with it and I just had to tell
you how much I appreciated your fine work and the wait was well worth it.
Again thank you for the wonderful job you did for me.
I will be back soon to order another one.


Sincerely,
Ann J.
March 3, 2010

I received my quilt hanger today, and I just wanted to write to thank you for demonstrating such
great artistry and quality. We absolutely love it. I am a huge perfectionist, so I
really appreciate the high quality of the piece. Also, thank you for packaging it so carefully
so it would arrive unharmed.
 
Thanks so much! -
Wendy E.
March 2, 2010

Hi,
Wanted to let you know that my quilt rack arrived just fine. My girlfriend's husband put it up for me
this past weekend and it looks marvelous. I bought a light to shine on my quilt which really
shows off the quilt and your quilt rack. I will definitely forward your name to my friends and
relatives if they are looking for things you make.
Thanks again,
 
Stacy H.
Spoken Valley WA
February 18, 2010

I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful quilt rack. My sisters and I had given
our parents a family photo quilt for their 50th anniversary last year.
Since then, we have been looking for a way to display it. We came across
your website using Google search and I am so happy we found it!
Mom absolutely LOVES the rack -
the color is an almost exact match to the living room furniture. She had dad hang
it up the day FedEx delivered it. It displays the quilt perfectly - the fact that we
could custom-order the size was what really sold us.

The quality and workmanship are fantastic!
Thanks again!
 
Dianne B
02/12/2010


 

Dear Mr Robinson:
I received my quilt hanger today and my husband attached it to the wall this evening. Wow!
It looks so nice with my quilts. Thank you, the quality of your work is beautiful.
 It's a simple but pleasing design. What a nice way to display my family quilts
Again, thank you,
Christina B.
02/10/2010


Hello, I got my thread hanger today and I was very pleased with it.
It looks great and just like the picture on-line. the extra
mini spool of thread was also a nice touch. I just wanted to say that
its probably the best purchase I have ever made online and defiantly the most useful.
Thanks again and great craftsmanship.
Monica
Cranston, RI
08/07/2009

Ted!
Thank you for the BEAUTIFUL quilt rack--it arrived this morning (wow--was that ever QUICK!), and when I opened
the box, I was delighted with the craftsmanship of your product. This quilt rack is going to be
the perfect addition to our guest room--I'm going back to your online site to see what else I need!
Thank you~
Gail B
Burlington, WA
08/07/2009


 

I have been meaning to send a thank you for the beautiful quilt rack that I ordered. My
daughter received it last Saturday and they said it is gorgeous. They hung the
rack on their bedroom wall and now have the family tree quilt I made for them hanging
on it. Last Christmas I gave them a handmade family tree quilt that has pictures of them
from their wedding up through pictures of their children in the blocks, with room for many more
pictures to be added. They said that the quilt rack is handsomely made and really gives
them the chance to show off the quilt.  Although it took longer to
receive the quilt than I had expected,
I want to thank all of you for the beautiful rack.
 
Sincerely,
Brenda B
June  9th 2008
Factoryville, PA

Hi Ted, I got my 34" Heart Shelf on Monday. I am really happy, it looks exactly like it appears on your website.
It isn't up yet but will be soon. When I think how long it took for me to order my quilt rack because I was afraid to order
anything from the internet. I had no problem ordering this time. As with the quilt rack the shelf is beautifully made. I'd
say as good as from a furniture store, except that your products are so much better than any store. Both the quilt rack and
the heart shelf are "made with pride in America". I will be ordering again!

Thanks, Alice
June 27th 2008
Edwardsville, IL

The quilt bar I ordered has just arrived and I couldn't be happier, it is gorgeous and exactly what I wanted!
I have been looking for this type of quilt hanger for over a year now to display a quilt in our son's nursery...he's now
8 months old and I can finally say his room is complete! The workmanship and customer service is unlike anything you can
find, and at very affordable prices which is even more unheard of these days. I'll be referring everyone I know to your
website. Thanks again for such a beautiful piece!

Amy
April 24th 2008
Perris, CA

I just wanted to follow-up with you on the arrival of my quilt hanger. It is
absolutely beautiful and wonderfully made! My husband was quite
pleased with how easy it was to assemble and hang.
I've attached a picture of my "Barn Quilt" hanging on it's new hanger.
Thanks!
Sue
April 14th 2008
Scurry, Tx

I wanted to let you know how thrilled I am with my quilt rack. It is perfect. The
color is a match with the bedroom furniture. It couldn’t be better My husband
said you could tell it wasn’t from china. It is quality that you don’t see anymore.
In a few months, I’ll be ready for shelves for my kitchen. I’m thinking about
one long or two short ones. I’m so glad I found your web site. I will
tell everyone about your web sit, so they can look and see what you make. 
Thank You!
Alice
February 11 2008
Edwardville, IL

Just a note to say "thank you" for the quilt hanger~~it arrived on
Friday, the 8th, in plenty of time for our parent's 50th anniversary party.
It is just beautiful, and I know that they will enjoy displaying it with
the "photo memory" quilt we had made for their anniversary. I was very
impressed with the quality, the price, and your wonderful customer service.
I will certainly keep you in mind for any future purchases, as
well as recommend you to friends!

Thank you again,
Denise W.
January 4 2008
San Jose, CA

Greetings! -
Your website to respond to my order was not available...So I
wanted to contact you and tell you my delight of your 2 38"/6' quilt ladders
that arrived last week. My weaving show was last night and they looked
marvelous! It is at last a great way to display my hand woven table toppers.
THANK YOU! for getting these to me on such short notice....I'm planning on
ordering some more in the future to go with them, - narrower ones to display
my towels, etc...So they are useful for more things than quilts! I might
add that I did cut off the bottoms of the rails to be square, and added
hinges on 2 of them so that it made an upright display.

SO THANKS FOR THE
SERVICE AND THE GOOD JOB ON YOUR PRODUCT!
Bev. P
January 4 2008
Wilsall, MT
 

 



Ted, I meant to contact you some time ago when my rack arrived. It is up and perfect for the space and quilts. My
friends are amazed when they see what a difference it makes on the wall.
The rack is perfect for my needs

Thanks Ted
Judy
8/02/2007
Sparks, NV

 

I ordered two clamping quilt plate shelves. The craftsmanship is excellent; high
quality wood is used. My husband was also impressed with the ease of installation. The
quilts look absolutely gorgeous hanging on the wall of our hunting cabin!


Thanks again,
Kim

08/30/2007

 

Thank you so much for your fine workmanship. I am sooo pleased with my
purchase. And thank you for a price I could afford. I have my mother's 50+
year old hand stitched quilt that was given to her by friends when my
parents moved into their first house. It is made of feed sack material and
is in excellent condition. Your shelf / quilt rack will only add it it's
beauty
Again, thank you
Sincerely
Mary R.
08/22/2007

Ted,
The quilt stand arrived the day before the wedding and it is beautiful! Thank
you for your help in getting it here on time. I will definitely consider you for future
purchases as well as steer other in your direction. You have quality products
and wonderful customers service. I hope more companies will fallow your lead and
provide such great service.

Thank you, again.
Sincerely,
Angela
06/4/2007

 

I just wanted to say thank you for paying special attention to my order and sending it when I really needed
 it to arrive. I also appreciate your apologies for the delay.  You have done beautiful work and I am proud
 to display my "sentimental" quilts on your fine products.
Hopefully we can do business again.
With gratitude,
Melissa A.
Kissimmee, FL
03/11/2007




 Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know that we received our quilt rack today and are amazed at the
quality and craftsmanship. I just finished hanging a quilt that is cherished greatly by my family and it just
looks wonderful. It is getting more difficult in today's world to find someone who still takes pride in their
product, and it is obvious that you do! Thanks again and we will certainly recommend you when the opportunity
presents itself in the future.
Thanks,
Matt and Lisa
Highlands Ranch, CO
February 9th 2007


 

My husband and I just hung our beautiful oak finished quilt hanger. The workmanship is perfect and we are so
pleased. It is just gorgeous (and worth the short wait). My husband builds muzzleloaders so therefore
knows something about working with wood and is as pleased as I am with the result.

Thank you so much! You will be highly recommended.
 Joan, Silver Spring, MO
01/29/07


Dear Ted,

Thank you for the quit racks I ordered. The quality and the beauty of these racks are outstanding. I also
want to say that the ease of hanging the bars on the wall was so easy I could do it by myself. You are clearly
a master woodworker! I will be sure to order again.
Thank you,
 Sheila, El Paso, TX
01/22/07

Hello Ted! I wanted to let you know that we rec'd our quilt hanger and it
is beautiful! WE love it. Thank you so much! It looks awesome with our
quilt hanging in it.
Thanks again and have a wonderful holiday season!


Robin
Happy Jack, Az
12/16/06


 

Hi Ted,
I just wanted to thank you for getting my order out.
I spoke with you a few weeks ago, and you weren't
really scheduled to make the quilt bars for a few
days. I told you that I had company coming and would
like it sooner, and by God you did it. That kind of
customer service is rare and very much appreciated!

All the best .
Gregg Woodward
Chicago, IL
10/09/06




Hi---


Got my wire rack today, and just wanted you to know that every aspect of
your ordering process was beautifully handled--from communication to
packaging to speed of delivery. The low rate you charge for shipping
was an added bonus!

Thanks for your wonderful service. I have already recommended you to
some quilters, and I will continue to do so.
 

Chris
Boise, ID
09/28/06




I just wanted you to see how GREAT your ladders looked in our NY showroom.
Thank you so much, if you ever need a reference on service, quality,
whatever please use me.


 

Best, Kirsten
Creative Director
Peking Handicraft, Inc.
1388 San Mateo Ave
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-871-3788
09/10/06

 

Thank you so very much for sending my quilt hanger so fast! I really appreciate it!
 I was VERY impressed by the quality of the product...and so was my husband!!
I appreciate your great customer service and excellent prices. Thank you for
making a beautiful piece of decor for my baby boy's room. I know he'll
get hours of enjoyment looking at his quilt on his wall!
I would recommend you to friends and family! Thanks again!


Heather
Crescent City, CA
09/08/2006

Sandee and I are very pleased with our quilt racks. We received them on Friday and I have them all
installed in our home. They really look great and your craftsmanship is superb!
We will definitely buy more products from you in the future and we will recommend you
 to all our friends.  Thank you again.
Ps - I will click on the link below also to rate your company excellent!

Thanks
Tom D.
Plymouth, MI
07/22/2006


 

I just wanted to say "THANK YOU" for getting the Quilt Press to me before we went
on vacation. I got it the day before we left. It looks great! I am extremely happy
with the work done on this. I really appreciate your efforts to get it here
before we left. Again, thank you! I will definitely recommend you to others. My sister
also has a quilt that needs to be hung up on the wall. I'll be sending your website
to her. My sister-in-law has already purchased one from you and she was happy with hers.

Thank you,
Linda
Cypress, TX
05/15/2006




Hi Ted,
I wanted to tell you that the quilt rack is just perfect. Exactly as I ordered it. Yes,
it was a long wait, but my daughter-in-law and I both thought it was worth the wait. I
will defiantly order again, as I would like to own such a lovely piece. I have told a number
of my friends and I am sure that you will have their orders, too.

Thanks Again
Margaret
Carson City, NV
04/06/2006


Hello
Just wanted to tell you that the rack arrived today 3-31 and I am very pleased
with the workmanship. Thank you so much for your speedy work when I placed and
didn't think I could get them in time. I will order two or three months in advance next time.

Betty
Wauneta, NE
03/28/06



Hi Ted
We just hung your quilt holder and it is absolutely beautiful... perfect in every way. We also
appreciate your advice on the EZ Anchors. They worked great.
Thank you for your quality products.

Ginny
USA
02/13/06


I received my quilt rack last week, but just had time to open the box and put it
together. It is MARVELOUS, WONDERFUL, EXTRAORDINARY, AND WOW! What
a beautifully fashioned piece of work! It is just lovely and adds such a touch of class to my
bedroom. I am so very pleased! Thank you so much!!!

Yolanda
Bosque Farms, NM
02/03/2006


Hello,
I just received my quilt ladder today, and wanted to write and tell you
that it is just beautiful!! Thank you so much for the outstanding
workmanship and attention to detail. I grew up with a father who was a
woodworker, and I can tell when someone loves their craft. Again,
thanks for such a wonderful addition to my home!

Sincerely,
Penny
Medford, OR
12/03/2005


Thank you for the "Excellent service and delivery". I received my quilt
hangers yesterday, long before I thought they would be here. They are
exactly what I wanted.

Wanda
City of Ames, Iowa
12/02/2005



Ted and staff,
My simple quilt racks arrived yesterday and they are just beautiful and well worth the wait!
I just wanted to thank you for your hard work and wonderful craftsmanship. The racks
look great over my windows - exactly what I wanted.
Thanks again,
Linda
Garden City, KS
11/18/2005


I know your starting to get busy for Christmas, but I just want to send this
along and let you know how pleased I am with your customer service and
quilt racks. I am going to be putting in another order shortly and wanted
you to know that it isn't a Christmas order, it will be ok to ship them
after the rush.. LOL. as if you ever have a slow time. Keep up the
good craftsmanship and friendly service..

Thank You
Mike Brown
10/05/2005


Ted & Carol
Just wanted to let you know that I received my wire spool holders today, and
they are so nice. I finely have a place to put everything. Thanks again! You the
greatest. Oh, one more thing! Take your time on my next order, as it will
kind of large.
Thanks again
Mary
Bonner Spring, KS
09/15/2005


We would like to inform you that we received our 96" quilt ladder. The product is exactly
as advertised and is constructed of the finest materials with great attention to detail.
It took all of 30 minutes to assemble and is a great addition to our decor. I might
offer one small criticism, that being that the screw buttons do not all fit in snuggly. It
 was necessary to put a small amount of wood glue on them to insure that they do
not fall out. You might consider stating this in your assembly instructions.
We will be delighted to deal with you on future purchases.

Margaret
Prescott Valley, AZ
08/08/2005
Thanks for the heads up Margaret. We continue do our best to make sure all our
instruction and parts are complete. friendly criticism excepted, the changes will be made
soon. All our wood buttons and quilt hanger knobs are fully guaranteed for one
year after your purchase.


"I just wanted to send a quick “Thanks” for the two quilt hangers we
received. We LOVE them! We particularly like the groove that
is cut onto the top of the quilt shelf for plates. A nice touch.
A few years ago, we received 2 quilts from our grandmother for our
2 children. We have been looking for a way to display these beautiful
quilts. When I discovered on your website that you “custom size” the
quilt hangers, I was thrilled. Thanks to your quilt hangers, these
irreplaceable quilts are now hanging in our children’s rooms! I can’t
thank you enough!"

Michael
06/07/2005
Thanks Michael, we appreciate your business.


Hello, Ted,  The quilt bar arrived today at 1 PM EDT. Thanks to a
good packaging job, the bar was in excellent shape. It looks better than
I expected. Thanks for a good job.

Bill
06/07/2005
Thanks Bill, Carol take's allot of pride in her Shipping!

Hi,

"I recently received my quilt hanger, a single shelf quilt hangers 60” width, with oak wood and no heart cutout. I just wanted to let you know that I received my quilt hanger in perfect condition and it is absolutely beautiful! You did a wonderful job and I am soooo pleased. I originally ordered one from JC Penney that I had to return because the color looked orange and it was not well made for what they where charging. Then I came across your website, and I am so glad I did. I was however surprised on how much the shipping charge cost. But after I sew how wonderful my hanger was, it was WELL WORTH IT! I would definitely order though you again and I recommend you to friends and family."

Thank you again,
Jennifer
Satisfied Customer 02/07/05
 

Thanks Jennifer, remember our shipping cost are actual UPS shipping cost, plus $2 for handing.

 
I am not certain how often you get compliments, but wanted to let you
 know that I have found the overall transaction to be very pleasant.
The item made a very wonderful Christmas gift and was very well crafted.
Also,  any questions that I have had regarding the item was answered
very  efficiently and effectively. Again, I thank you not only for the
transaction but looking into the above concern.

Lucy
01/08/05


YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! MY FLOOR QUILT RACK ARRIVED
 BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND MY WIFE LOVES THE LOOK OF IT!!
 THANKS FOR SAVING CHRISTMAS SANTA (:

 James
12/25/04


Ted, I just wanted to let you know I received my quilt hanger and am absolutely
thrilled! It's exactly what I hoped it would be and the oak matches my furniture
perfectly.  It was definitely worth the wait. Every time I walked by it I smile because
I am so pleased with it. Thank you for great quality and craftsmanship at an affordable price.

Tacoma, WA
12/21/04


My wife ordered a quilt rack to give as a gift but I had to assemble it. I was pleased to find
that each piece of wood was perfectly machined and stained, each hole was
precisely drilled, all parts were included and everything fit together perfectly. And made
in the USA as well. Thanks

Edward
Northbrook, IL
12/12/14


I received my order from you today. Thank you so much, you do beautiful
work!!! I was most pleased with the quilt hanger. The color was exactly
what I had hoped for (color choices via the computer, aren't always as they
may appear on the screen).

Thank you again. I know I'll shop your website again.

Sue
Waldport, OR
10/03/04

I recently received my double quilt wall hanger and I am very please with it! Your product is high quality at an affordable price. Shopping on your website was wonderful because I am not physically able to go out and search for the products I want. You had exactly what I was looking for! I have recommended your web site to many others and plan to do business with your company again. Thanks for a great product!

Colleen
Pipestone, MN
09/18/04

Hi Ted
I received the quilt rack today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I know my daughter
will be very proud to display her wedding memory quilt on such a beautiful
piece of woodwork. Thank you so very much! If I need any more quilt racks or
if someone asks me where to get one, I will definitely recommend you
Thank you again,
Trudy
Bellaire, TX
09/14/04

My quilt racks arrived on Tuesday and they are beautiful. It was worth the
wait. The craftsmanship is great and the size perfect. I will definitely
order from you again.

Linda
San Diego, CA
09/09/04

Ted,

I just received my order today and I just wanted to thank-you for a beautiful piece of craftsmanship. It's absolutely lovely and it looks perfect in my daughter's room. I will make sure to pass on the name of your company to friends interested in this type of work. Thanks so much!

Andrea
Clearwater. FL
09/09/04


Hi: When I called, on June 10th, to place an order for a quilt rack for my granddaughter's 13th birthday, which was on June 23rd, I was doubtful that you could fulfill the order and ship it in time to reach her by her birthday. I must tell you I am so impressed with your service and quality of work. The quilt rack reached her the day before her birthday, only 12 days. She was so excited to be able to hang her "Grandma's Quilt" on such a beautiful rack.

Thank you so much for your prompt service.
Janice
 Kingman, Ks
06/29/04

Hello there,

I received my quilt ladder today that I ordered from you. I would like to tell you, that I love it! I had been looking for awhile for a ladder and happened upon your website. I am so glad that I ordered it! The color was perfect and marking which part went where, made assembly easy! Now when someone looks at my quilt display at home and wonder where I got my ladder, I will recommend you.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Karen
Urbana, Iowa

Hi Ted,

I received my shelf and I love it! It's even better than I imagined. Thank
you very much. I'm looking forward to putting it my new place. Thanks
again.

Debbie
08/14/ 2003

I have just received the quilt hanger with shelf. I am so pleased with the
quality and craftsmanship. It was shipped much sooner than anticipated, too. It
now hangs in my dining room, supporting an Amish quilt, with Indian baskets on the
shelf. Thanks for such quality work at such affordable prices. I will order again.

Delores
06/15/2003

I just wanted to let you know that I have received my quilt hanger/shelf. It is beautiful! Sometimes you don't always get what you think you ordered when ordering from a catalog or online. I picked you out of the virtual "yellow pages" and I don't regret it one bit! I will not hesitate to refer you to anyone or to place another order when I need to. Your price was reasonable, the wood used is beautiful, and I was also impressed with the packaging.

Thanks again.................Karen
03/14/2003

"I had a difficult time finding the right shadow box to display my miniature collection of Sawbucks cups until I landed upon your web site. I can tell it was made with TLC and best of all made in the good ol' USA! The apple candle sconce is cute as a button and of
equal quality, love it."

"Lastly, thank you for including an additional apple candle sconce; this, I'm thinking is for the shipping and handling charge not included on original billing. Your caring people who take special care of your customers, hats off and I'll let friends and family know of
your lovely handiwork."

Kathy M
Calif.
05/05/2003

I wanted to Thank you first of all for the wonderful quilt hanger/shelf. It is just what I
wanted and is going to make a great addition to my home. I will be sure to recommend you to any of my family and friends that are in the market for your products. Thanks again and I look forward to do business with again.

Mary J
Texas
04/15/03


I just received my shelves that I ordered from you and I am in love with them... They are more perfect then I expected. Thank you so much, I plan on ordering from you much more in the future.

THANKS AGAIN!!
Rosemary
Patterson, CA
03/08/03


I have just received the quilt hanger with shelf. I am so pleased with the quality and
craftsmanship. It was shipped much sooner than anticipated, too. It now hangs in my dining room, supporting an Amish quilt, with Indian baskets on the shelf. Thanks for such quality work at such affordable prices. I will order again.

Delores
Cleveland Hts, Ohio
03/10/03
 


WOW! Thanks. They look fantastic and were packed very professionally. I can't wait to get some help hanging them up - probably this Saturday. Will try to send you a picture once they're installed. The 96" one is an exact fit for the wall it's going onto. Whew!

Thanks again Ted. You do very nice work!

Anita
Eagle River, Alaska
02/05/03
 


Robinson's Woodcrafts;
I am a new customer and I just wanted to let you know that I am very delighted with the shelf I ordered.  I placed my order on November 11th, and I received it yesterday. The workmanship is wonderful! I appreciated the email I received letting me know it was on the way.  I have already recommended you to family and friends. Have a wonderful Holiday!

Thank You,

Deborah
Michigan, USA
 

 
Hi, Ted Kathy here. Just want to let you know I received my 2 packages today and am very happy with the finished product. YOU ARE RIGHT! The long special order 60 inch shelf is beautiful. Thanks so much. I am very satisfied with your work and will tell my friends. Bye

Kathy
New York, USA

 


We are VERY pleased with the quilt hanger for our home and the custom made shelf for the church. Your work is excellent and I will recommend you to others...hope you'll develop an Iowa following! Thanks so much,
Ann
Iowa, USA
 


Hello there Mr. Robinson !
Just a short note to let you know that I received the calendar holder yesterday and it is really nice ! My friend is going to love it ! You see...it didn't take very long to cross the ocean and really way on time for Xmas !
Thank you so much !
Regards,
Alice
Aude, France
 


Dear Ted & Carol,
I have to tell you how pleased I am. From start to finish, it was a pleasure dealing
with your company. Great customer service. The floor quilt rack is beautiful and solidly built. Attractive product and shipping prices also. I wish you continued success.
Thanks again.
Anthony
New Jersey, USA
 


Hi Ted,
Received the package today. Was in good order and everything inside was in great shape. Thank you for handling my order in an expedient manner.
Looking forward to doing more business with you.

Ralph
RHODE ISLAND, USA
 

Hi Ted:
I wanted to let you know that I received the oak shelf last Friday and was so pleased. I finally put it up in my kitchen and the color matches my cabinets perfectly!! I still need to get around to putting the clear coat finish on. But, it looks fine the way it is too! Thanks again and I'll be sure to shop your site again in the future.

Maria
USA


We just received our quilt hanger and shelf with bar. We were SO pleased. We got the oak and they are so beautiful. Our handyman who mounted them for us commented on how beautiful the wood was. I has been a pleasure dealing with your company. You have lovely products and good communication with your customers. I will certainly recommend you.

Sandy
USA

Hello Mr. Robinson--

I just wanted you to know that I received my shelf and IT IS BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Thank you ever so much. I will definitely pass your name along to my
friends. I am sure I will be ordering from you again. The workmanship you
did on this shelf is absolutely perfect! My husband will be hanging it for
me soon. Thank you again for such a quality piece of furniture!

Sincerely,
Terry
USA

My order arrived today in excellent condition. The quilt hangar is much
better than the other two I had ordered earlier from another company. I
paid almost twice as much to the other company! Thanks,


Senator Elaine Stuhr
Lincoln, NE, USA


 


 Greetings!

I received the Curling Iron/Blow Dryer holders today and they are very nice. Thank you so much for such a quick turn-around! Wish I
could leave you a feedback for this transaction, but I don't think you do so unless it was an auction item.

Thanks again!
Diann
USA
 


Hi Ted, I got your message and boy. was I surprised at your message...it is
a very nice thing for ya'll to do, but I can't take the vertical rack free!
That's not fair to you, your business or the other customer who ordered it.
My three peg rack, when it arrives, will be fine. What a generous thing for
ya'll to do, but taking it free....that would just be hard for me to do.
You and your sweet wife work hard too...just doesn't seem right. The
thought is there and it's a very nice thought, and I do appreciate it, but
we'll ship it back to you, okay? Thank you for the kindness.. ya'll have
blessed my heart. We'll get that back to you...it'll go out tomorrow.
Don't worry about a Call Tag.. we'll take care of it, okay? I look forward
to my rack arriving.
God Bless you both,
Jewell
P.S. What does LOL mean? It was in your message and for the life of me, I
can't figure that one out.


Hi Ted....yes we received the three peg rack and just like the other
one...it's beautiful....we love it. Thanks for LOL...now that I know what
it means...well...LOL. Thanks again for everything. You and your wife seem
like very special people. I'll be ordering more in the near future.
Jewell
USA
 

Thank you at Robinson's woodcrafts for the excellent customer service and great product. I really appreciate you calling and arranging for us to pick up the beautiful quilt clamp instead of shipping it. That was just great. It saved me time and money. The quilt clamp turned out just great; it was just what I wanted. I was beginning to fear that I wouldn't be able to get it before Christmas until I found your website. How ironic that I was shopping the world and ended up buying in my own backyard. Using Robinson's Woodcrafts was a totally pleasurable experience. I will be using you in the future. Merry Christmas.

Kelly
Oregon

 

Good Evening Ted,
I'm sure with the closing of this holiday, you are ready for a break! I received the Floor Quilt Rack today and it is absolutely beautiful! I can't deny I was a bit nervous of the outcome due to ordering something like this over the internet. It is the perfect size for my mother's quilt. She will love it. The quality meets all of my expectations. There is one small problem. The box had a hole in it and when I opened it, there were a couple of loose screws and screw buttons. It was odd because the package of hardware was sealed tightly. Anyway, I am lacking one screw button. I looked through the box twice as my husband did once. After the holidays, could you possibly mail me the missing button? It is oak with natural stain. I have your website bookmarked and look forward to checking out your other products in the future. I hope you have a wonderful (and restful!) Christmas. Thanks so much.

Lisa
Georgia, USA

Hello, I wanted to let you know that the quilt rack arrived safe and sound. It was
a snap to assemble and hang on the wall. It looks terrific!! The color of
the stain was exactly what we hoped it would be and displays our
grandmothers quilt elegantly.

Thank you and we look forward to visiting your website (or perhaps seeing
you at another quilt show) in the future.

Mike and Katie
Washington, USA
 

 


Home | Finishes | Shipping | FAQ's | Links | Testimonials | About Us | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Site Security | Site Map | Shipping | Shopping Cart



 

 

Review Cart

Check Out


 


 


 


 


 

Wire Welcome Sign Quilt Hanger Wire Sewing Machine Quilt Holder Wire Barn Quilt Holder Wire Flower garden Quilt Holder Click Here For Wire Spool Rack

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 

 

 

 

This Page is Designed and Maintained By Robinson's Web Design
Copyright © 2000 by [Robinson's Woodcrafts]. All rights reserved.
Revised: 23 Oct 2014 20:15:30 -0700.